avcodec/mpegvideo: Don't set unrestricted_mv for decoders
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 19:13:43 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 07:29:44 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
commitb263415ab7dcb0f7077fed2af4aa507b4be3e2f9
tree76125eb2db5b77fda922f80c0857dff0aee72664
parent3988016fa3ec298206b9a5347683764f06ac31c6
avcodec/mpegvideo: Don't set unrestricted_mv for decoders

It is write-only for them.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
libavcodec/flvdec.c
libavcodec/h263dec.c
libavcodec/intelh263dec.c
libavcodec/ituh263dec.c
libavcodec/rv10.c