avcodec/setts_bsf: actually store the current packet's timestamps to be usable by...
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jul 2021 19:16:13 +0000 (16:16 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jul 2021 14:16:01 +0000 (11:16 -0300)
commitb0b3fce3c33352a87267b6ffa51da31d5162daff
tree25bd3fb5b9a223e90ac679e23006d19ded4b197e
parentf73943d514802ecc521b92ebf2d1595526968fd5
avcodec/setts_bsf: actually store the current packet's timestamps to be usable by the next

Before this change, the PREV_OUTPTS and PREV_OUTDTS constants always evaluated
to AV_NOPTS_VALUE.

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/setts_bsf.c