libvpx: Enable vp9 alpha encoding
authorVignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv-at-google.com@ffmpeg.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 23:16:31 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
committerJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 06:19:50 +0000 (23:19 -0700)
commitacca56d9629b7fc158ce188190d22314c3d92c39
tree1f0a2f59e519273e3b5ca6887c738f09cfef3135
parent7af44ce2f7c2f7eac5f0bfbc08872cc6b250ccae
libvpx: Enable vp9 alpha encoding

Chrome canary now supports decoding of VP9 streams with alpha
channel [1]. Add support to ffmpeg for creating such files.

[1] https://codereview.chromium.org/2096813002/

Reviewed-by: James Zern <jzern@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Vignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv@google.com>
libavcodec/libvpx.c
libavcodec/libvpxenc.c