postproc: add basic deblock filter visualization support
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:21:36 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 14:58:47 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commitac682955e90a29de9b515004af7e24d06bfa6994
treec8c95e5b55d153be9ff5ebff8ee5d34426158daf
parent266b3d4fe48af53acff454ca59c507bc7d05885f
postproc: add basic deblock filter visualization support

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/APIchanges
libpostproc/postprocess.c
libpostproc/postprocess_internal.h
libpostproc/postprocess_template.c
libpostproc/version.h