avcodec/v4l2_m2m: disable info logging during device probe
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 18:33:24 +0000 (11:33 -0700)
committerAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 01:52:37 +0000 (18:52 -0700)
commitac52e06e56fd0232f13c0da74177181e04172e00
tree13f0c57cc2e16b8bf14b669913321da670c98ecc
parentab4835f41885c0f2e2f75101d72b888557c0e284
avcodec/v4l2_m2m: disable info logging during device probe

Signed-off-by: Aman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
libavcodec/v4l2_m2m.c