avcodec: Remove deprecated AVPacket API
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 17:14:11 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 13:43:00 +0000 (10:43 -0300)
commitab227d8fe1df3a95e98be5e2596ea7e4172496fa
tree753f21c872555eaf9b27cd61affa0dc7bc8beded
parentdf6b44182e1f52e6982a55e9720d9e46620a0d8a
avcodec: Remove deprecated AVPacket API

Deprecated in ce70f28a1732c74a9cd7fec2d56178750bd6e457.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/avpacket.c
libavcodec/packet.h
libavcodec/version.h