sws: simplify setting sliceDir
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 20 May 2021 15:03:18 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 3 Jul 2021 14:09:21 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commita91e6c927e526f6a24336379148ff0e399afa852
treec857f5a16ebee0b3bed8f1f0a8fd915fb1a63c09
parentff753f41dd3dbe7b71c314ecfe4b9dd89e059f57
sws: simplify setting sliceDir
libswscale/swscale.c