libavformat/rtpdec_rfc4175: Check for zero pgroup before mod
authorKyle Schwarz <zeranoe@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 01:10:43 +0000 (21:10 -0400)
committerLynne <dev@lynne.ee>
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 14:37:59 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commita61d1909729caa9c04cecb3a28efd71bc7f433f8
treeb70c369f48ec9bdc558c522373b7737e15f16e2e
parentb7ba472f43e7f1ab4d4268f4f1cc77d70ae405d7
libavformat/rtpdec_rfc4175: Check for zero pgroup before mod

Signed-off-by: Kyle Schwarz <zeranoe@gmail.com>
libavformat/rtpdec_rfc4175.c