avfilter/af_sofalizer: allow user to setup custom virtual speakers positions
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 16:07:45 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 19:27:59 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
commita55c953ef00cb89dabb49af6b3296d60da764c85
tree206c18ce6c50c88abf5321b58d0de7fc46c62859
parentf3ec8ac0f42242ff9a5c94cf143058ee772caa61
avfilter/af_sofalizer: allow user to setup custom virtual speakers positions

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/af_sofalizer.c