avcodec/mp3_header_decompress: don't free the user provided packet on error
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 03:21:19 +0000 (00:21 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 04:17:51 +0000 (01:17 -0300)
commita45ba0881c937e7b3c8000c9d06b031517dfe2ec
tree19caf0c1bc68feadd1377f28d5f52ff984503cb6
parentc289f4b6c9390d5b2b6388b0d82d40af62ea7ce2
avcodec/mp3_header_decompress: don't free the user provided packet on error

It's owned by the caller.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit f18f9734694ea0761f94d57685f342b690d563b0)
libavcodec/mp3_header_decompress_bsf.c