avcodec/apedec: Fix undefined integer overflow in decode_array_0000()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 7 Dec 2019 19:55:16 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 18:58:15 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
commita3655bb02c21e70573335e9396632f64b2589536
tree98c6c979e3067ca9aa7b34210ebe47c6ac9f2c95
parent07754f3f8fdac85f4a73f463b3b68f0214dcabda
avcodec/apedec: Fix undefined integer overflow in decode_array_0000()

Fixes: signed integer overflow: -2143289344 - 6246400 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 19239/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_APE_fuzzer-5173755680915456

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/apedec.c