avformat/utils: Fix wrong indentation
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Tue, 7 Dec 2021 09:37:53 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Thu, 9 Dec 2021 10:32:13 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commita33e0ed11e72c9463dcfee240aa7cf5c2a57b102
tree8df277d780e0999ebd847164a48069e473bccaee
parentb9f4c1231f8f07d8e62114b6d14f6aa064d19f43
avformat/utils: Fix wrong indentation

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
libavformat/utils.c