avcodec/avcodec: Actually honour the documentation of subtitle_header
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 03:26:32 +0000 (05:26 +0200)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 11:56:43 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
commita1ed984e049c90122e80bd60c2028f9bb22cc31c
tree539d72740c7246efd7cd89681317e6065d938cd4
parent878e45e0fb261bda452a9b049570d4e7d3f4fa6c
avcodec/avcodec: Actually honour the documentation of subtitle_header

It is only supposed to be freed by libavcodec for decoders, yet
avcodec_open2() always frees it on failure.
Furthermore, avcodec_close() doesn't free it for decoders.
Both of this has been changed.

Reviewed-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
libavcodec/avcodec.c