lavc/qsvdec: fix the error retrun code in ff_qsv_get_continuous_buffer()
authorZhong Li <zhongli_dev@126.com>
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 14:22:07 +0000 (22:22 +0800)
committerZhong Li <zhongli_dev@126.com>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 12:23:07 +0000 (20:23 +0800)
commit9fff5c40a781098480210f96daba88aba287f316
treeb7c691c962440fdbcd519af649303e30b3593257
parent2ff687c17f3542b0e95c3b95fe6c844f3e809ed8
lavc/qsvdec: fix the error retrun code in ff_qsv_get_continuous_buffer()

Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhongli_dev@126.com>
libavcodec/qsvdec.c