avcodec/dca: move bits per sample array to dca.c
authorfoo86 <foobaz86@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 14:11:32 +0000 (17:11 +0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:04:55 +0000 (21:04 -0300)
commit9e37cc11012f23e39b63032b5daac03621340a4f
tree2ab7fa5e70963420f1536eeeb0915732e8d8895d
parentf6b86b62f785a67a356c87f5ea483a1cbe338191
avcodec/dca: move bits per sample array to dca.c

It will be used by the parser. This change avoids unwanted parser
dependency on dcadata.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/dca.c
libavcodec/dca.h
libavcodec/dcadata.c
libavcodec/dcadata.h