avfilter: Fix type in av_log for random_seed in cellauto and life
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 7 Dec 2019 09:24:04 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 20:40:53 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
commit9d1f7870a9deb3c484ce5c7f10ae990f9ed601b6
tree2671a6b5d06d3e570faa14678112f481adcce840
parentab3044368f3fc10a3d43718a2bd664be8ce9fdb5
avfilter: Fix type in av_log for random_seed in cellauto and life

Fixes CID 1456556 / 1456555

Reviewed-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/vsrc_cellauto.c
libavfilter/vsrc_life.c