avformat/mpegtsenc: factorize writing packet
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 21:51:33 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 10:00:11 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit998906a0a40872a43bf7c601b4269f8cb0145424
treea0f84d9789742455b333938b61611dd5d23faead
parentdb63db3977bb49c8d8f389b31db96253fa9e9a46
avformat/mpegtsenc: factorize writing packet

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c