swscale/slice: Check slice for allocation failure
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 12:05:26 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 10:29:03 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit997f9cfc1295769be8d3180860ceebbc16f59069
treee1b985fb15a164155f81bb485642e8368e7b9c95
parent40ce7aec09e0fd69702543e5bac7a4b09eb401cb
swscale/slice: Check slice for allocation failure

Fixes: null pointer dereference
Fixes: alloc_slice.mp4

Found-by: Rafael Dutra <rafael.dutra@cispa.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libswscale/slice.c