avfilter: add audio dynamic equalizer filter
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 13:23:16 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:47:28 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commit996b13fac4810efc35ff988f523f0c88a3b57ec9
tree468db36beded5cf84aace10aab22e12a5fa6e136
parent466441a0d27daf03c1bf023327da6cc4c610bed3
avfilter: add audio dynamic equalizer filter
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/af_adynamicequalizer.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h