avcodec/mpegvideo_enc: Reset stuffing bits if they are not supported
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 30 May 2021 16:51:09 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 15:35:54 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit996797f8ed06e6ccb5287e18a5de88b2b0db31ec
tree2198e1741847cc53a38843c1ccebb07fb4925478
parentc297f7e57a223da9f0d350e30456d60c8c87f902
avcodec/mpegvideo_enc: Reset stuffing bits if they are not supported

Fixes: Assertion failure
Fixes: Ticket8202

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c