avcodec/mpegaudiodec_template: Remove unused variable
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Fri, 1 Oct 2021 01:51:02 +0000 (03:51 +0200)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Sat, 2 Oct 2021 16:35:16 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commit98f52efbfa0bf67e75a1878b6fcc5350c3e14c95
tree4035f95f304e647a435153184a58761bae22a3fa
parent9e7e34ebcb176508ac719ab99fe467af07c32501
avcodec/mpegaudiodec_template: Remove unused variable

Unused since 9ab0874ea8b6774c6f5470dba2b5b4615a610d0d.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec_template.c