avformat/avio: remove 4k limit from avio_printf
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:27:47 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 16:39:49 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
commit95fa73a2b48fe8e73fb2b25d3b272da1bbd167b3
treef5e49d23de3b4f00227c7763139b2066bdf2528e
parent61b4daf78ce09534b258aae6b86934ce98d2b27f
avformat/avio: remove 4k limit from avio_printf

We do this by switching to AVBPrint.

v2: Also set IO context error flag in case of ENOMEM.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
doc/APIchanges
libavformat/avio.h
libavformat/aviobuf.c
libavformat/version.h