avformat/mxfdec: fixed jp2k_rsiz and 170M matrix
authorValerii Zapodovnikov <val.zapod.vz@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jun 2021 02:27:39 +0000 (05:27 +0300)
committerTomas Härdin <tjoppen@acc.umu.se>
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 20:04:14 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
commit91ba771a3fee9757273416789ba01e1a7c62890b
tree330a79ab90c97f0f029133ce56576df777b7baa0
parent8a6103326e165b30510378cbd0e7953910f2b55c
avformat/mxfdec: fixed jp2k_rsiz and 170M matrix

Again. 240M matrix is different from BT.601! And 170M is the same
as BT.601. It is primaries that are the same in 240M and 170M, as
for jp2k_rsiz see page 17 of ST 422:2019. IT WAS THERE since 2006.
This wrong jp2k_rsiz is a copy-paste of header_open_partition_key.
libavformat/mxf.c
libavformat/mxfdec.c