avcodec/rl: Allow to create only a few VLC tables
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 21:38:05 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 13:51:53 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit8f04988e463f17d58ba5a52f09cf49231037bb6c
tree3a3a48f8b5334f6759dd2dece341949620e8176a
parentf741bd06748d95f1fe45edf1c24e493216170c24
avcodec/rl: Allow to create only a few VLC tables

It is not uncommon that only the first one is used; this is similar to
ff_init_2d_vlc_rl().

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavcodec/rl.c
libavcodec/rl.h