avcodec/qsvenc_h264: fix segfault when a53 SEI is not available
authorNablet Developer <sdk@nablet.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 13:34:25 +0000 (09:34 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 12:01:40 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commit8d858674fd1b114958c909065734b5df381ef356
tree5187536003f017100e0446710752480f5b50ebb1
parenta6bce3ca90de81eb48db3a70df0b1c309d7d5cf9
avcodec/qsvenc_h264: fix segfault when a53 SEI is not available

Signed-off-by: Nablet Developer <sdk@nablet.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/qsvenc_h264.c