avformat/hlsenc: fix default AES key file url with variant streams
authorBela Bodecs <bodecsb@vivanet.hu>
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 22:01:32 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 06:34:30 +0000 (14:34 +0800)
commit8c3e9c9cbb725b6fdfe008ded702f3dd8025a58d
tree02e16312c04d61117b74d1252f897db1673cec3e
parentdd5c7378bb92f174e7b3b36df3d7685ed60f29c6
avformat/hlsenc: fix default AES key file url with variant streams

Currently when hls_enc is active and there are multiple variant stream
outputs, default key file url construction does not work, because it is
based on the FormatContext' url field. But in case of multiple variant
streams, it contains the variant m3u8 output playlist url that contains
the %v placeholder. So the result key file url will hold the %v
placeholder causing run time error message about "could not write the
key file".
This patch correct this behaviour, and use the master playlist url for
constructing the output key file url when master playlist is vailable.

Signed-off-by: Bela Bodecs <bodecsb@vivanet.hu>
libavformat/hlsenc.c