x86/swscale: fix minor coding style issues
authorAlan Kelly <alankelly@google.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:05:48 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:16:04 +0000 (13:16 -0300)
commit86663963e6419a127cf52a03758855f4f8f8689f
tree3a1ddd8b74593816f364f551d59708e3e22eecd6
parent76a3f961f8e004da3ebc32640baf5c5ea4406a3b
x86/swscale: fix minor coding style issues

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libswscale/x86/swscale.c
tests/checkasm/sw_scale.c