avcodec/mpegvideo: Move handling Simple Studio Profile to mpeg4videodec
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 00:26:15 +0000 (01:26 +0100)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 18:30:25 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
commit85ac29ad1cbb1ab2e1294a7e8a30db20df7c0b86
tree067a3f39d4ac9f18cf1e73a39254e486998c679f
parentb8b1c49bfa929fd01b5ea2923ca747eecb31b875
avcodec/mpegvideo: Move handling Simple Studio Profile to mpeg4videodec

This is its only user.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
libavcodec/mpeg4video.h
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c