avformat/webmdashenc: Check codec types
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:50:02 +0000 (02:50 +0200)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 23:22:38 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
commit84b2ec226abd6edc1f7b85c8ef2de07ae3bb07d7
tree443188925c14042cc526e757522a7d0b714e26ef
parente4fd6ef46adebb95616000bd07aa2b04108b435b
avformat/webmdashenc: Check codec types

The WebM DASH Manifest muxer only supports VP8, VP9, Vorbis and Opus,
but there was no check for this. The codec type is used to get a pointer
to a string containing the codec name or NULL if it is not one of those
four codecs. Said pointer has then been used without further checks as
string for the %s conversion specifier in an avio_printf()) call which
is undefined behaviour.

This commit adds a check for the supported codec types.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit cbea58b2b35c6409e062c929f0b2ab763b8661eb)
libavformat/webmdashenc.c