doc/filters: Documentation to add sess_config option for tensorflow backend
authorLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 12:46:10 +0000 (20:46 +0800)
committerGuo, Yejun <yejun.guo@intel.com>
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 12:57:52 +0000 (20:57 +0800)
commit829d7bb518d405e7d9fcca79c6897fd33518c92e
treec8327e4924c301fa1eb2075963ab2177c3fcf147
parentf183d6555e714e00b41aec728feb8a731826cbdc
doc/filters: Documentation to add sess_config option for tensorflow backend

Signed-off-by: Limin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
doc/filters.texi