avfilter/af_acrossover: free all output frames on error
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 11:09:24 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 11:13:06 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commit7e8721e98e911a92df6047ae3962bdaa96f601bb
treec456a9d982ee4a2f7241f93cb67bf52bd060e4e0
parentcd671ea08351d936eaaf0aa4755ec3df6009d002
avfilter/af_acrossover: free all output frames on error
libavfilter/af_acrossover.c