avcodec: Remove deprecated old encode/decode APIs
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 02:09:53 +0000 (04:09 +0200)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 13:43:12 +0000 (10:43 -0300)
commit7c1f347b184b6738abdc22fdcda40baa9f932522
treeec42fcaeda4ce0beaff72af7fb73fb9cebb6d31c
parent11bc79089378a5ec00547d0f85bc152afdf30dfa
avcodec: Remove deprecated old encode/decode APIs

Deprecated in commits 7fc329e2dd6226dfecaa4a1d7adf353bf2773726
and 31f6a4b4b83aca1d73f3cfc99ce2b39331970bf3.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
13 files changed:
configure
libavcodec/aarch64/neontest.c
libavcodec/arm/neontest.c
libavcodec/avcodec.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/decode.c
libavcodec/encode.c
libavcodec/internal.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/options_table.h
libavcodec/thread.h
libavcodec/version.h
libavcodec/x86/w64xmmtest.c