avutil/samplefmt: remove outdated comment
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 03:39:02 +0000 (00:39 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 19:10:37 +0000 (16:10 -0300)
commit7916c1471318f17332ff4c7ee7e330696a7afcbf
tree96fcbabbdc31d610dc979040b85e23f9809b6ad3
parent163559ed6206155bb997ff8f283e343e778e4118
avutil/samplefmt: remove outdated comment

av_samples_fill_arrays() has been returning the minimum required buffer size
for a while now.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavutil/samplefmt.h