avformat/rmdec: Check for multiple audio_stream_info
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 18:49:27 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 19:19:24 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commit770b4de8d14700490ef7c52f14492ad9d13bb2b6
treeda2a22974c88f52f54c20b1b32d42ee39d77d1d2
parent3c81d7025e9b6282b3e843b3eb9a4d71466d9f95
avformat/rmdec: Check for multiple audio_stream_info

Fixes: memleak
Fixes: 39166/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_dem_IVR_fuzzer-5153276690038784

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 8fe3566b8fdf4bcf5eed419c1aab6eb848287ff3)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/rmdec.c