avcodec/h264_picture: don't assume Film Grain Params side data will be present
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 16:25:04 +0000 (13:25 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 13:18:18 +0000 (10:18 -0300)
commit762e18da3fe64dbe7d3091fddf99aeee164017cc
tree478d241b1973cad11cb75854e5f275a4bce8bd91
parent7c08cad280a16b346c0a5e0efdfd8333ec54f095
avcodec/h264_picture: don't assume Film Grain Params side data will be present

If a decoding error happens before frame side data is allocated, this assert may be
triggered. And since applying film grain is not enforced (we just warn it wasn't
applied and move on), we can just do that in such scenarios.

Fixes: Assertion failure
Fixes: clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_H264_fuzzer-5528650032742400

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/h264_picture.c