avcodec/aaccoder: Add minimal bias in search_for_ms()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 31 May 2021 19:00:32 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 31 Jul 2021 20:04:07 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
commit75a099fc734a4ee2b1347d0a3d8c53d883b95174
treeaf7e5d13f4423664c759a031777e824da2c94ceb
parentb9176dbfb7c209f2adf1f420df74b91df56c1fb3
avcodec/aaccoder: Add minimal bias in search_for_ms()

Fixes: floating point division by 0
Fixes: Ticket8218

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/aaccoder.c