avfilter/f_metadata: do not return the frame early if there is no metadata
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 20:59:03 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 19:58:19 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
commit758e2da28939c156b18c11c3993ea068da3ea869
tree3c880bc5da8ee00e9d0b3dbe98ad6897ae7764f3
parent29c95765e8297cba75811c78d8ffffc2824479ca
avfilter/f_metadata: do not return the frame early if there is no metadata

The early return caused isses for the "add" mode (got fixed in
c95dfe5cce98cde3e7fb14fbd04b3897f3927cec) and the "select" mode needs a similar
fix. It is probably better to fully remove the check, since all modes work
correctly with NULL metadata.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavfilter/f_metadata.c