avcodec/gifdec: check that the correct number of bytes was decoded
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 01:32:19 +0000 (02:32 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 01:33:19 +0000 (02:33 +0100)
commit745c40a47f885e57ad97a775bbaa5c9973430276
tree0dcf1be98bef0d9ccb4304316829d7951018a09f
parent5fe415f0f415bb4f654851032185dff88ba943aa
avcodec/gifdec: check that the correct number of bytes was decoded

Fixes use of uninitialized memory
Fixes: msan_uninit-mem_7f084c646637_9261_top_title_green_frog.gif
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/gifdec.c