uavformat/rsd: check for EOF in extradata
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 16:01:11 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 22:15:04 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
commit7186ec88b98bc589f1403985ab10cc7f77461ec8
tree24ca33be88ea384674e4b0d5f22a02de466c4da7
parent2ad21ee9d4d0e50bed2519598127e48206639961
uavformat/rsd: check for EOF in extradata

Fixes: OOM
Fixes: 26503/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_dem_RSD_fuzzer-6530816735444992

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/rsd.c