libavformat/dashenc: Fix relative URI of HLS master playlist
authorAntonio Morell <antonio.morell@system73.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 13:22:21 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerKarthick Jeyapal <kjeyapal@akamai.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 05:39:54 +0000 (11:09 +0530)
commit6f3e2913f52b573a9502cb722084d42a8de2d926
tree191ed9d9d2969b79d501fd672f4b00e837b2f8c2
parent67fb9c75efec9f069fc57b3ed211a35c63c686e5
libavformat/dashenc: Fix relative URI of HLS master playlist
libavformat/dashenc.c