swr/rematrix: use av_calloc()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 18:27:24 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 18:31:06 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
commit6e29f39252b925344c5947f1f0000e7d3eb2117f
tree3dadfdc694e298d017e13f23219b484cd7e8d1bb
parent8a11114a790833f83e9e5aa3e7726aa96297df78
swr/rematrix: use av_calloc()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/rematrix.c