avformat/rtsp: Include rtcp in port range check
authorAndriy Gelman <andriy.gelman@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jul 2021 15:40:27 +0000 (11:40 -0400)
committerAndriy Gelman <andriy.gelman@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 17:37:39 +0000 (13:37 -0400)
commit6df4bcf1d0714769af31263bf1ad2f418453f7f4
treee5ff7f08d01b910e6cafbe7e8457f534d7d9d445
parentd1f78067a6f330db9aa4d598641b71e50a21d259
avformat/rtsp: Include rtcp in port range check

Currently it is only checked that the rtp port does not exceed rtp_port_max.

Reviewed-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Signed-off-by: Andriy Gelman <andriy.gelman@gmail.com>
libavformat/rtsp.c