avformat/rmdec: Check for multiple audio_stream_info
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 18:49:27 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 17:21:14 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
commit6de9986c784cd24ce024645fa07dd5306c841cdf
treeadb2fb1523fac37d8c249b7033663b25d6d6849e
parent1abb9ab2667f6ed30c48fe15052bc382893fbc9f
avformat/rmdec: Check for multiple audio_stream_info

Fixes: memleak
Fixes: 39166/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_dem_IVR_fuzzer-5153276690038784

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 8fe3566b8fdf4bcf5eed419c1aab6eb848287ff3)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/rmdec.c