avcodec/scpr: check remaining data after decode
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:23:26 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 9 May 2019 20:03:53 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commit6dd8420290ef79945ec33e65fc3751e6e0bd9433
treea0bcc10c274400725dcea0dd050a098ef0398fdd
parenta6cd3ad21f1cd6f90aa1e818ece0e399ff66d685
avcodec/scpr: check remaining data after decode

Fixes Timeout (29sec -> 14sec)
Fixes: 13713/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_SCPR_fuzzer-5756778069884928

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/scpr.c