libavfilter: Fix implicit declarations of av_cpu_max_align
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 4 Aug 2021 12:29:54 +0000 (15:29 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 4 Aug 2021 17:58:15 +0000 (20:58 +0300)
commit6d2365882f281f9452b31b91edb2e6a2d4f5ff08
tree1ae6251618a60f84f8da744820947ade0214e60e
parent65fdc0e589551179f793f69528a975b2253699d2
libavfilter: Fix implicit declarations of av_cpu_max_align

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavfilter/af_afftfilt.c
libavfilter/avf_showspectrum.c
libavfilter/vaf_spectrumsynth.c