lavc/rawdec: fix various bogus error codes and add some logs
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 11:10:14 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 22:30:05 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
commit6808759a58421b90526832ec198d61f1ccaaf765
tree587a7a8ca507a99be4f045f28a08d77c84b0d049
parent3cc1a8988112896e302c96f9df8839d983677891
lavc/rawdec: fix various bogus error codes and add some logs

Help debugging.
libavcodec/rawdec.c