avcodec/h264dec: use picture parameters in ff_print_debug_info2()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 8 Aug 2021 19:23:31 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 16:08:00 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
commit65892516d52c268bd66ef825c4b1c8050a69d732
treedad0b71f10b0c0b61e62e308a61f8c3fba613583
parentc59b5e3d1e0121ea23b5b326529f5bdca44cf982
avcodec/h264dec: use picture parameters in ff_print_debug_info2()

Fixes: out of array read
Fixes: 36341/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_H264_fuzzer-6737583085322240

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/h264dec.c