lavf/mov: support gopro hero moments udta tag
authorJean Caillé <jean@stupeflix.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:47:55 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 11:25:21 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit6498549fd75f679820a059a65ece1df4666aa46c
treee08b0df583d886040d11b12aac753e412d6ac424
parent1aa8fa418a82211df447099a61c50bacde97be09
lavf/mov: support gopro hero moments udta tag

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mov.c