tools: fix grammar error
authorMoritz Barsnick <barsnick@gmx.net>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 10:56:58 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 18:13:30 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
commit6457346e6a15ed49cd146567c8cd415842daa3b9
tree8c9d37d39e10b6491182f623f5303b7b0d95bce3
parent27f1fb1251437038caebbd64e9f791c614028ae2
tools: fix grammar error

Signed-off-by: Moritz Barsnick <barsnick@gmx.net>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit f71c98ee12f9a9e950b4a8fb6b1548fee91ba1f8)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tools/ismindex.c