avfilter/vf_vaguedenoiser: add support for alpha formats
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 16:42:47 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 16:44:10 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commit619f5308122beb166b750ff6084c734d822b7de4
tree34d4e683f5cb7e907144c4ad8bac1b64fccba342
parent76ef2ec4715b296019cef40eb18d4fbd226b3d7f
avfilter/vf_vaguedenoiser: add support for alpha formats
libavfilter/vf_vaguedenoiser.c